Hell and Hurricanes – EP

Hell and Hurricanes - EP
  Feb 2017

Track Listing

1. Don't Let Me Change
Play Stop
2. Wet
Play Stop
3. Rockstar
Play Stop
4. Something Greater
Play Stop
5. Hell and Hurricanes
Play Stop

All songs written, composed and performed by Peter Drucker
Matt Nozetz: Drums
Recorded at Avbury Studios, Montreal
Photography by Andrew Brestansky
© 2016 SOCAN, all rights reserved