Good Morning – EP

Good Morning - EP

Track Listing

1. 4x4, recorded live at Le Balcon (2017)
Play Stop
2. Good Morning
Play Stop
3. Manic
Play Stop
4. I Don't Want to Talk
Play Stop
5. Perfection
Play Stop
6. Telescope
Play Stop

All songs written, composed and performed by Peter Drucker
Recording Engineer Matt Nozetz at Avbury Studios, Montreal
Mixed by Seb at The Hook Co: a music production company, Montreal
Mastered by Ryan at Grey Market Mastering, Montreal
4 X 4 – special thanks to Bryanna Pilkington: Cello
4 X 4 – live mix by Jaime Snytte, recorded at Le Balcon, Montreal
Photography by Elizabeth Salzmen
Graphics by Alex Vialette
© 2018 SOCAN, all rights reserved